News, Events & Networking Calender

Whether in person or during our digital events, members benefit from bespoke attendee packages; peer to peer networking; curated content and behind-closed-door discussions.

 


Next Global Maritime Club Event

Global Maritime Club Regulatory Forum: Spotlight on EEXI Regulatory Compliance

Thursday 1 July 2021 09:00 BST |12:00 GST | 16:00 SGT

During the month-long series, our new virtual event brings you the best thought-provoking content on a single platform. Each week covers the most important maritime industry issues and will be streaming under five themes featuring some of the most renowned speakers and companies.

As part of this series, Global Maritme Club Members are invited to join an exclusive session that will bring together a shipowner, with representatives from a class society along with a naval architect to give a real-time case study of how the industry is facing the challenges and what the next steps might look like. 

Apply now to find out more about becoming a member. 

 

Join Global Maritime Club Today

Upcoming Maritime Conference & Events

21 June - 21 July 2021

Online Event

21 - 22 June 2021

Online Conference

20 - 21 September 2021

Online Conference

21 - 23 September 2021

Singapore & Virtual Expo

Autumn 2021

Dhahran Expo, Dammam. KSA

Autumn 2021

Copenhagen, Denmark

 

November 2021

Hamburg, Germany

 

23 - 24 November 2021

Amsterdam, Netherlands

 

1 - 2 December 2021

London, UK

 

 

13 - 15 December 2021

Dubai Exhibition Centre - Expo 2020

 

13 - 15 December 2021 

Dubai Exhibition Centre - Expo 2020

 

Returning 2021

London, UK

 

 

Upcoming Maritime Awards

Autumn 2021

London, UK

 

12 December 2021

Dubai, UAE

 

Returning 2021

Venue TBC